Exciting news in the new year!

I’m one of the new members of the Heart 2 Heart Challenges Design Team!

H2H.DTs

I have known this for a few weeks and I’ve kept it a secret from everyone but my immediate family. If you know me, I bet you’re surprised I could do it. You know I have to tell everything I know! It’s an occupational hazard.

Starting today, I’ll be sharing artwork on http://heart2heartchallenges.blogspot.com/ and it will link to posts here on my  blog. But please go there to get inspiration from lots of papercrafters. Each Monday, a new challenge is posted, and Close To My Heart products are required to enter. Don’t have any? I know where you can get some — from me! Sponsored and created by Independent Consultants for Close To My Heart, all challenges will be posted on Monday mornings with the deadline to enter on the last day of the month or on the Saturday following the month’s final challenge. All challenges close at midnight EST. (Each month, the final challenge date will be announced to help you play along. You have all month to play, so join us often!) You might even be in the Top 10!

I hope you’ll take the challenge with me!

Leave a Reply

